Est 1968
Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Mitoo Login

Contacts

Management Committee

2017-2018

Chairman Neil Kimsey   07868 013494 chairman@midherts.com
Deputy Chairman Steve Reid   07958 389503 deputy.chairman@midherts.com
General Secretary Alison Foster   07415 102872 general.secretary@midherts.com
Treasurer Laura Spratt   07415 102870 treasurer@midherts.com
Discipline Chairman   discipline@midherts.com
Child Welfare Officer John Sweeney   07984 197235 welfare@midherts.com
Referee Development Officer Gordon Marshall   07825 586000 refereedevelopment@midherts.com
Referee Co-Ordinator Maxine Carter   07415 102869 refs@midherts.com
Fixtures Secretaries
U7s Neil Kimsey   07868 013494 u7@midherts.com
U8s Alan Van Hek   07922 195453 u8@midherts.com
U9s Sue Morris   07508 323783 u9@midherts.com
U10s Christine Lovell   07989 682048 u10@midherts.com
U11s Michael Hickford   07909 518021 u11@midherts.com
U12s Steve Reid   07958 389503 u12@midherts.com
U13s Steve Reid   07958 389503 u13@midherts.com
U14s Neil Kimsey   07868 013494 u14@midherts.com
U15s Sue Morris   07508 323783 u15@midherts.com
U16s Carole Marshall   07958 924555 u16@midherts.com
U18s Carole Marshall   07958 924555 u18@midherts.com